

Christopher Woolard – Interim CEO		
FINANCIAL CONDUCT AUTHORITY		
External, Board & Executive Committee Meetings		
(Excludes meeting with regulated firms)		
01 January – 31 March 2020		
06 January 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)	
07 January 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)	
08 January 2020	Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)	
09 January 2020	FCA Practitioner Panel	
10 January 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)	
10 January 2020	Charity Commission	
13 January 2020	Ageing Better	
13 January 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)	
14 January 2020	UK Finance	
15 January 2020	British Standards Institution	
15 January 2020	Banking Standards Board	
16 January 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)	
16 January 2020	Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership	
17 January 2020	HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC)	
17 January 2020	Advertising Standards Agency (ASA)	
20 January 2020	Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)	
	Money and Pensions Service (MaPS)	
	Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS)	
20 January 2020	Bank of England	
21 January 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)	
21 January 2020	Bank of England	
	HM Treasury (HMT)	
20 January 2020	PSR Board Meeting	
23 January 2020	StepChange Debt Charity	
23 January 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)	
27 January 2020	FCA Executive Diversity Committee (EDC)	
27 January 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)	
28 January 2020	Bank of England	
29 January 2020	FCA Board Meeting	
30 January 2020	FCA Board Meeting	
31 January 2020	City of London	
03 February 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)	
	Bank of England	

05 February 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)
05 February 2020	FCA Board Risk Committee
05 February 2020	Competition and Markets Authority (CMA)
05 February 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)
05 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
06 February 2020	Guy Opperman MP
06 February 2020	Information Commissioner's Office
07 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
07 February 2020	Lord Mayor Alderman William Russell
10 February 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
10 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
11 February 2020	Wolverhampton Credit Union
11 February 2020	Wolverhampton City Council
11 February 2020	Haven Refugee Centre
11 February 2020	Birmingham City Council
12 February 2020	Lending Standards Board
12 February 2020	Money Saving Expert
13 February 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
13 February 2020	Kevin Hollinrake MP
13 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
18 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
19 February 2020	Daily Mail
19 February 2020	UK Finance
20 February 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
20 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
21 February 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
21 February 2020	Ofcom
24 February 2020	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
25 February 2020	Financial Stability Board
26 February 2020	Personal Finance Society
26 February 2020	Oversight Committee – FOS
26 February 2020	Oversight Committee – FSCS
26 February 2020	Worshipful Company of International Bankers
27 February 2020	Department for International Trade
27 February 2020	FCA Board Meeting
28 February 2020	Oliver Wyman
28 February 2020	Bank of England
02 March 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
02 March 2020	European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
04 March 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
05 March 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
06 March 2020	FCA Practitioner Panel
09 March 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
10 March 2020	Listing Authority Advisory Panel
10 March 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
10 March 2020	Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
	Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS)
	Money and Pensions Service (MaPS)
L	

11 March 2020	Financial Services Consumer Panel
11 March 2020	Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA)
11 March 2020	Money and Pensions Service (MaPS)
11 March 2020	Charity Commission
12 March 2020	Gary Gillespie, Scottish Parliament
13 March 2020	Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA)
13 March 2020	European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
16 March 2020	Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
16 March 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)
16 March 2020	The Investment Association (IA)
16 March 2020	Association of British Insurers (ABI)
16 March 2020	UK Finance
17 March 2020	Prudential Regulation Committee (PRC)
17 March 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)
17 March 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
17 March 2020	Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS)
18 March 2020	FCA Regulatory Decision Committee
18 March 2020	FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
18 March 2020	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
18 March 2020	Bank of England
18 March 2020	Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
19 March 2020	Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA)
19 March 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)
19 March 2020	Bank of England
19 March 2020	Stephen Timms MP
19 March 2020	John Glen MP
19 March 2020	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
19 March 2020	US Commodity and Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)
20 March 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
20 March 2020	Association of British Insurers (ABI)
20 March 2020	Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA)
20 March 2020	Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
20 March 2020	Mel Stride MP
23 March 2020	Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
24 March 2020	International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO)
24 March 2020	FCA Executive Committee (ExCo)
25 March 2020	FCA Remuneration Committee (RemCo)
26 March 2020	FCA Board Meeting
27 March 2020	Sunday Times
27 March 2020	HM Treasury (HMT)
30 March 2020	Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS)
30 March 2020	Prudential Regulation Committee (PRC)
30 March 2020	Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS)
30 March 2020	Financial Stability Board
30 March 2020	
30 March 2020	International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO)
30 March 2020	Autorite des Marches Financiers (AMF) FCA Executive Regulation and Policy Committee (ERPC)
30 March 2020	Oversight Committee – FOS